Tricks of the Trade Master Classes from DIY Doctor

These are the master classes that we have prepared in answer to the numerous questions that we receive every day. Learn the tricks of the trade and make your DIY Project much less stressful.

Our Next Webinar

DIY Doctor Master Class tutorials

-- On Summer Break --

Due to the summer break, DIY Doctor master classes will return at the end of the holiday period

Check Back for Updates!

Request a Webinar

If there's not a webinar on the topic that you are interested in please let us know. We will see what we can do to help you. Let us know the details below:

Previous Home Improvement and DIY Webinars

If you previously missed one of our webinars, don't worry. We record all of them so that you can either re-watch or catch up if you missed out. Simply click on your chosen webinar below to view it.

Garden repair and maintenance

Home Repair and Maintenance - The Garden

Monday 7th Sept 2015, 6pm

View Here!

Plumbing repair and maintenance

Home Repair and Maintenance - Plumbing

Monday 14th Sept 2015, 6pm

View Here!

Making ceramic tiling easy

Ceramic tiling - Making tiling easy

Monday 2nd Nov 2015, 6pm

View Here!

DIY disasters

DIY Disasters - Humorous Stories from DIY Land

Monday 11th Jan 2016, 6pm

View Here!

Ceramic tiling part two

Ceramic Tiling Part Two

Monday 25th Jan 2016, 6pm

View Here!

Avoid Cowboy Builders

Avoiding Cowboy Builders

Monday 1st Feb 2016, 6pm

View Here!

Roof Repairs

Repairs on the Roof

Monday 8th Feb 2016, 1pm

View Here!

External home repairs and maintenance

Home Repair and Maintenance - External Repairs

Monday 15th Feb 2016, 6pm

View Here!

Repairs and Maintenance - Plumbing Showers

Repairs and Maintenance - Plumbing Showers

Monday 7th Mar 2016, 1pm

View Here!

Repairs and Maintenance - Plumbing Wastes

Waste Systems and Fittings

Monday 14th Mar 2016, 6pm

View Here!

How to Fix Rising Damp Issues

How to Solve Rising Damp Problems and Issues

Friday 1st Apr 2016, 1pm

View Here!

Know your tools - the hand saw

Know your tools - Hand saws

Monday 4th Apr 2016, 1pm

View Here!

Sand and Cement Mixes

Sand and Cement Mixes

Monday 25th April 2016, 1pm

View Here!

House maintenance and bricks

House Maintenance and Bricks

Monday 9th May 2016, 7pm

View Here!

Repairs in the Garden

Repairs and Maintenance - In the Garden

Monday 16th May 2016, 1pm

View Here!

Repairs and Maintenance - Common Plumbing Jobs

Repairs and Maintenance - Common Plumbing Jobs

Monday 23rd May 2016, 6pm

View Here!

Preparing for decorating

Decorating - Preparing Surfaces for Painting

Monday 6th Jun 2016, 7pm

View Here!

Labour and time saving devices

Labour and Time Saving Devices

Monday 13th Jun 2016, 7pm

View Here!

Know your saws - Power drills

Know your Tools - Power Drills

Monday 20th Jun 2016, 7pm

View Here!

Power saws for DIY and home improvement

Know your Tools - Power Saws

Monday 27th Jun 2016, 7pm

View Here!

How to Fix Damp Issues and Condensation

How to Fix Damp Issues and Condensation

Monday 1st Aug 2016, 7pm

View Here!