Firstline Aircon Model FAC1240FCH Remote Control - Where to Purchase?


Postby AmaiMwana » Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:47 am

Does anyone know where I can purchase remote controls for Firstline Aircon model FAC1240FCH? I have installed 3 units and all three remote controls have gone walk about!
AmaiMwana
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:36 am

Sponsor

Simply Build It

Postby DIYDoctor2 » Tue May 20, 2014 4:54 pm

Well I have to say you have the team beaten! Where did you buy the original air-conditioning units from?

I have put a call out for our twitter fans to help us and if they can shed light on it I will let you know.

we are [url]@DIYDoctor[/url] on twitter
DIYDoctor2
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 19, 2014 9:53 am


Postby TheStig » Tue May 27, 2014 9:23 pm

I owned Firstline Aircon Model FAC1240FCH and I had same problem. Unfortunately I couldn't manage to find the remote, so I was forced to buy new A/C sys Thermozone® AC 500 A in http://www.centrumklima.co.uk/ Now I would not change it to anything.
TheStig
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 9:13 pm


Display posts from previous
Sort by
Order by


 


  • Related Topics