looking for information?
Ask questions and find answers to many subjects relating to electrics and electrical work

5 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
bazza
Ganger
Ganger

looking for information?

by bazza » Mon Feb 25, 2008 4:12 pm

hi guys i hav bin interested in electrics 4 quite a while now studying out of books altho im not 100% on all the regs i like to think im confident with all the wiring on a domestic level and ok with all the caculations my question is is there any course i can take so i can learn more and legally work on just domestic electrics (avnt bothered 2 learn 3phase ) or is it a case of you av 2 learn both im a plumber by trade so there wud be advantages to being able to safely and legally work on domestic curcuits thanx 4 any replys cheers

ericmark

by ericmark » Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:43 am